INFO & CONTACT

Would you like to get in contact with us? Choose one of the contacts.

Manuscript Submissions: zeta@zetabooks.com
[Please fill in the Author Questionnaire and read the Guidelines for Authors and Editors]

Sales & Orders: orders@zetabooks.com

BOOK SERIES

Foundations of Modern Thought: Vlad Alexandrescu [valexandrescu@gmail.com]
Heidegger Research: Christophe Perrin [ch-pe@orange.fr]
Phenomenology: Cristian Ciocan [cristian.ciocan@phenomenology.ro]
Translation Studies: Larisa Cercel [larisa@zetabooks.com]

JOURNALS

History of Communism in Europe: Dalia Bathory [dalia.bathory@gmail.com]
Submissions: hce@zetabooks.com

Journal of Early Modern Studies: Vlad Alexandrescu [valexandrescu@gmail.com]
Dana Jalobeanu [dana.jalobeanu@filosofie.unibuc.ro]
Submissions: jems@zetabooks.com

Schutzian Research: Michael Barber [barbermd@slu.edu]
Submissions: sr@zetabooks.com

Studia Phaenomenologica: Cristian Ciocan [cristian.ciocan@phenomenology.ro]
Submissions: submissions@phenomenology.ro

REVIEW COPY REQUEST

Please send us an E-MAIL to zeta@zetabooks.com
Review copy requests should include the name of the Journal where the review is to be published, author/title of the book, and where the book should be sent including your name and contact details. If possible, we would greatly appreciate receiving an electronic copy of your published review at zeta@zetabooks.com.

Scroll to Top